thanks shaunak for the monday morning vid and music

w00t! I love this one. Shaunak posted a link to this Andy Williams video in a post on my blog today.

It's total joy. With the volume up and the subwoofer shaking the room, I'm practicing some of the steps. I need to get the white suit and hat to go with it. :up:

Andy Williams in "Music to Watch the Girls Go By"

5 responses to “thanks shaunak for the monday morning vid and music

  1. Wow, at 30 seconds into the vid there's a little bit of a crotch grab. There's a little something in this one for almost everyone! ­čść Woops, it's just a dance manoeuver. I think I read too much into it. ­čśÇ

  2. Now listening to Dusty Springfield singing "Son of a Preacher Man" on last.fm.Nice day so far!Add Shirley Bassey singing "Goldfinger" to the list. Blast from the way back past. :up:

  3. cool video…and from there i went to Frank Sinatra's My Way

  4. i listened to a lot of Ole Blue Eyes after that one. they had a lot of my favorite songs from him listed under it.so your link was enjoyable for me

  5. A Frank Sinatra suit might be a *slightly* better choice….:)

Leave a Reply

