greek fast food

Mythos Grill – Taste of Greece.

Who'd a thunk it? Greek fast food. I always like tasting Greece, so Brian and I went there the other day. It was fast, inexpensive, and quite good. Good looking employees, too! 😀

5 responses to “greek fast food

  1. Do they use lamb? I hate lamb……… Glad you enjoyed it……

  2. Originally posted by JTazzie:

    Do they use lamb? I hate lamb

    It is on the menu. I don't eat it either. It sticks in my throat and gags me.

  3. I like lamb, but I try to avoid eating too much red meat.

  4. Originally posted by harrytheman:

    I try to avoid eating too much red meat.

    Yeah, I have issues with red meat, plus it grosses me out a little.If I really do it up on things that boost uric acid, I can get gout in my toe. The treatment for gout (colchicine) is almost worse than actually having a gout attack. The only way to win this game is not to play.

  5. Greek food ftw!!! :yes:

Leave a Reply

