cat on a stick

Actually it's chicken souvlaki. 😆

11 responses to “cat on a stick

  1. You got my attention. :cheers:

  2. *drools* :beer: Do. Want.

  3. I LOVE FRIES !!!!:chef:

  4. Originally posted by frogier:

    I LOVE FRIES !!!!

    They are very French. 😀

  5. Yeah, but the fries is born on Belgium !

  6. Originally posted by frogier:

    Yeah, but the fries is born on Belgium !

    You've probably heard that here in the USA the media will sometimes call them "Liberty fries" due to France having the audacity to not always click "OK" to the directives coming out of Washington. 😆 I've never once called them that and it would be doubtful that I'd ever eat where that hysteria is going on.

  7. I remember that in 2003, the French media had made a report on an American restaurant owner(restorer) which threw fries to the trash can for protested against the decision of France not to follow the USA ! Here, that had made scandal ! In France, the fries is sacred !! And i love it !

  8. Originally posted by frogier:

    I remember that in 2003, the French media had made a report on an American restaurant owner(restorer) which threw fries to the trash can for protested against the decision of France not to follow the USA !

    I think that was one of the times that I went to the store and bought a bottle of French wine to celebrate France being France. I usually buy California or North Carolina, but sometimes French wine is OK, though I think they are a little new at it. 😆

  9. American wines will be never better no than French wines!Dévouvre wines of my region and consults the following link: http: // http://www.vins-fr.com / buzet/ This wine is delicious!!:wine: Warnig : drinking with modération !!:lol:

  10. Try a wine red Buzet "Ardeuil Castle" is has red wine délicious ! I purpose to try has white wine Monbazillac House; for my part, I never have to dare to buy a foreign wine, it is to say that for us, the wine is as the champagne it is a national treasure! But he that one day I try to taste and savoured an American wine for example !

  11. Originally posted by frogier:

    American wines will be never better no than French wines!

    But there's something wonderful about a cheap California white. 😀 You know I like to joke about everything, especially two comments up from here.I will be pleased to try a Buzet wine. There is a large wine store near my house. It should be easy to find.

Leave a Reply

