earl grey green

I like Earl Grey tea. I like green tea.

I walk into the store and see Earl Grey Green!

OMG, capitalism and The Free Market® are amazing. Always working overtime to provide me with everything I want all the time. It's almost erotic!

7 responses to “earl grey green

  1. :eyes: As a tea lover, I must say that's very intriguing. How was it?

  2. Originally posted by AleksOD:

    How was it?

    It's good. I like regular Earl Grey slightly better, but both will do.It's lighter then regular Earl Grey. When I want a lighter tea, it will be a good pick. I drink the heavier teas more because I'm using them to displace coffee. I still have to have one giant coffee when I get out of bed. If I can give that up, I'll be free of coffee. I abuse coffee. The one in the morning is really a triple espresso that makes my scalp tingle.

  3. Originally posted by AleksOD:

    try sweet tea with a caviar sandwich

    Brian will freak out just from the thought of it, but I'm sure I will like.

  4. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    I still have to have one giant coffee when I get out of bed.

    Same here, no morning coffee – no good. But sometimes I just drink it with cream and sugar just because I like the taste and not out of the necessity. Especially when you add some salty snack with it, like pretzels 🙄 Also, if you are a tea connoisseur, try sweet tea with a caviar sandwich. Russians also have Russian crepes with caviar and sweet tea, it's delicious! :yes:

  5. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Brian will freak out just from the thought of it, but I'm sure I will like.

    Hey, who knows, it may just be the best thing he has ever had 😉

  6. Earl Grey Green Tea – wow! If only they had that England. Me and my mother could drink the same thing for once!

  7. Originally posted by harrytheman:

    Earl Grey Green Tea – wow! If only they had that England.

    I should send some tea to England. That would be a bit odd.

Leave a Reply

