vlc media player santa

Ever notice that the VLC media player gets a Santa cap about this time every year. It has caught my attention for several years now. Maybe they have a tradition going.

8 responses to “vlc media player santa

  1. I noticed this I think like 2 years ago only :up:

  2. Damn! Missed that. I'll go look now.

  3. cute..but, before… I think that I will see any animation or something cute inside.

  4. Originally posted by cherishnathan:

    but, before… I think that I will see any animation or something cute inside.

    Hehe, that's cool. At least it plays virtually everything. When other media players complain about missing plugins or unknown file formats, VLC just starts up and does the job.I used to download a lot of movies in .iso format for burning to a DVD. VLC will actually open and play an .iso file natively. It was so convenient to see if I actually wanted to go to the trouble of a burn.

  5. wow… I'm not yet tried..so far, I just use it for playing my mpeg video or flv video.by the way, have you any cutes skin for my VLC players?hehehe…

  6. Originally posted by cherishnathan:

    have you any cutes skin for my VLC players?

    I don't use skins myself, but I saw this link on a search:http://www.videolan.org/vlc/skins.php

  7. thank you for the link

Leave a Reply

