cocktail

Aruba, Jamaica, ooh I wanna take ya
Bermuda, Bahama, come on pretty mama
Key Largo, Montego,
baby why don't we go
Ooh I wanna take you down to Kokomo,
we'll get there fast
and then we'll take it slow
That's where we wanna go,
way down in Kokomo.

9 responses to “cocktail

  1. That blue stuff looks like something normally used to disinfect combs.

  2. I think that Everclear of yours will do that, too!My mom came home with a bottle of that one time. It's one of the few times I actually used the "F" word in her presence in amazement. She said some cooking recipe called for it. Uh huh.

  3. I love you guys :drunk:

  4. Cocktails…and no one invited me :drunk:

  5. Originally posted by operainchicago:

    I love you guys

    :heart: ⭐ :heart: ⭐ :heart:

  6. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    I think that Everclear of yours will do that, too!

    Yeah, that stuff served its purpose well when my back tweaked out on Sunday. It mitigated the pain very well. I just wasn't terribly thrilled with the impromptu nap I took on the living room floor.

  7. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    I just wasn't terribly thrilled with the impromptu nap I took on the living room floor.

    What happens sometimes after strong liquor:get munchiesput frozen pizza in ovenpass out on sofa or floorimagine you hear a smoke alarm shrieking at some pointnext morning oven is still running with a small black hockey puck on racksquint and say "oh yeah. oops!

  8. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    What happens sometimes after strong liquor:

    Once, many years ago in my early 20's did I imolate a box of Banquet Chicken in the oven by passing out for five hours. On Sunday however, I'd had a single shot of about 35 – 40 ml. During the process of rearranging after selling the couch I used to have, one of my stereo receivers had been disconnected and was going to be given to a friend. They never claimed it. So I started to reconnect the cables. I was on the floor routing cables, and found that a spot needed to be dusted. While contemplating how little I wanted to fetch a damp rag at that moment I somehow dozed off and woke up about 40 minutes later.

  9. Very Festive. I am jealous

Leave a Reply

