tetris on a lazy saturday night

Sitting in front of the computer while eating Cheerios out of a Tetris mug. Soothing.

9 responses to “tetris on a lazy saturday night

  1. Original !!:yes:

  2. Love that mug. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  3. My father appropriated my Game Boy Color and its version of Tetris many years ago and plays it almost daily, still.No backlight so it's probably damaging his already-bad eyesight, but he loves it and is way better than me now.

  4. Thanks! We still play Tetris here on the computer all the time. :up: It's an oldie and a goodie.

  5. LEGOS LEGOS LEGOS ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Hmmm…Tetris ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Originally posted by operainchicago:

    LEGOS LEGOS LEGOS

    My favorite childhood build-it thing was Tinkertoy. I wonder if the current ones are any good still? The modern versions of Toss Across and Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots are 100% worthless.A world-class fun activity is Twister. Fun for children, fun for adults.

  8. A world-class fun activity is Twister. Fun for children, fun for adults.

    It's fun for adults, indeed.A little bit of vodka and a bit of other drinks equals an all-out strip party. Let's see who can contour their body to come into contact with a certain "spot". ๐Ÿ˜€ :cheers: :devil: For those who don't know what certain spot I'm talking about, let me elaborate::)+:banana: = :eyes: :yikes: :drunk:

  9. I rock *tris! (There's more than a single iteration, of course.) I only wish that cup were 12 oz. A 15 oz. cup would throw off my morning coffee.Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    For those who don't know what certain spot I'm talking about…

    Or to add a sound effect to it: Boom-chicka-wah-wah!

Leave a Reply

