sugar balls

So sweet, and you can never really get enough.

4 responses to “sugar balls

  1. Sweets galore ! Today I bought yet another batch of chocolate easter bunnies for two nephews, my niece and even my neighbours two little ones, oh yes, and for my Mom who just turned 79. I saw too that one can get easter eggs with lights in them so the kiddies can search for them in the garden after dark, I'll get some of those tomorrow.Hello guys, nice to 'see' you again.From Brian in Cape Town, South Africa.

  2. operainchicago

    OMG I love those things :love:

  3. They are made by a company named Bob's, so technically they are Bob's balls.

  4. Sweets! They're murdering my plans to lose weight. Weighed myself today and the same weight as seven weeks ago. Damn! :doh:

Leave a Reply

