tiny fire extinguisher

I was surprised by the small size of this fire extinguisher I saw today. In case of fire: GTFO :yikes:

9 responses to “tiny fire extinguisher

  1. Is funny !! I not see to be little !! 😆 it's a baby fire extinguisher !!

  2. I don't suppose that was anywhere near a kitchen where that might make a little (no pun intended) sense.

  3. My man's got bigger equipment than that :jester: And he can put out my fire with no problem :devil: :headbang:

  4. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    I don't suppose that was anywhere near a kitchen

    Always remember for a kitchen grease fire, throw lots of water on it. I hear it's the best thing to do. :no:

  5. Originally posted by JTazzie:

    My man's got bigger equipment than that

    Need pics. 😀 My only near kitchen fire was putting a pizza in the oven then passing out on the sofa until dawn. No fire though. It just turned into a charred orb.

  6. I think it's a good idea to have a fire extinguisher of it'size: it can go anywhere like that !!

  7. operainchicago

    camper sized :up:

  8. Originally posted by JTazzie:

    he can put out my fire with no problem

    My ex and I used to do that to each other, but in that instance it's not a compliment. 😦

  9. I went into a pub once with a pool table right in the corner. They had a pool cue that same size. I still can't remember who won that game – Darren and I were laughing too much.

Leave a Reply

