the megabus man

I see these Megabusses all over the place now. I got trapped behind this one for a long time in stopped traffic around Charlotte, NC. The Megabus Man stared me down until I started to get the creeps. He has a hole in his nose, which is a camera, and his belt buckle is a license plate.

Finally the traffic started moving, so I snapped a pic then left the gaze of the Megabus Man. He's a funny looking guy.

6 responses to “the megabus man

  1. Megabus is a mark for what ?

  2. We have these in the UK too. Not sure where they began but I always assumed they were British.As it happens, I saw one the other day and deliberately slotted in behind it to study the character. Don't remember a camera – is that for reversing?

  3. Ok, megabus is mark to travel in city !!

  4. Originally posted by SharkfinUK:

    We have these in the UK too. Not sure where they began but I always assumed they were British.

    I'm assuming that, too. The website mentions operations in the UK, USA, and Canada now.Originally posted by SharkfinUK:

    Don't remember a camera – is that for reversing?

    I assume that, too.The Megabusses look very good. Clean and spiffy. I see other companies operating in the USA now, which must be good. For years it was only Greyhound and Trailways here. Much of their fleet looks dag freakin' nasty. I have taken a Greyhound several times up until several years ago. Absolutely awful every single time. Beyond belief.

  5. :yikes:

  6. You know, that man looks rather creepy. You are right, Dave. šŸ˜®

Leave a Reply

