bush brush

Doesn't this cute gif bring back ALL the love you once felt for the 43rd president (Supreme Court appointee) of the USA?

Feel the LOVE! You know you do! :jester:

6 responses to “bush brush

  1. operainchicago

    😆 brush bush!

  2. I admire how everyone in the USA know how many presidents that they've had. The number of prime ministers is not common knowledge in Britain. :doh:

  3. Same in France, Harry !! :yes:

  4. Originally posted by harrytheman:

    I admire how everyone in the USA know how many presidents that they've had.

    I had a rough idea, but I punched it up on Wikipedia.In my opinion, Carter (#39) was the last human being we had in the White House. These days even Nixon (#37) doesn't look as bad as he used to.

  5. Oops. I forgot already that the 43rd was a Supreme Court appointee. I changed it in the post.

Leave a Reply

