huge sub in fridge

A huge submarine sandwich awaits the onset of munchies later. We might go out and toss back a few beers tonight and will need a late-night snack.

9 responses to “huge sub in fridge

  1. I have a same habits :yes:

  2. I'll have that.

  3. I feel the need to type something crass that includes the phrase, "…or are you just happy to see me?"That reminds me: When are we gonna hear about what happened to Lola, and about what replaced her?

  4. Seriously. That sub is mine.That sub is mine. This isn't the sub you're looking for. (*Jedi mind tricks commence.*)

  5. Ahhh, 3:03AM and sub is gone!

  6. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    When are we gonna hear about what happened to Lola, and about what replaced her?

    Lola's still in the driveway. Her little fiberglass sister is still in production. The loan expired after 45 days, so we have to reapply about the time the trailer is ready. Watch it decline next time and then the s**t will hit the fan.

  7. BTW, that sub was about 16" long. Well worth the money. :up: It was delicious after all them drinks:–Corona–Corona–shot Cuervo–Corona–something huge with a lot of Absolut in it

  8. operainchicago

    jimmy johns?

  9. Too many subs…I weighed myself this morning – damnit! I'm the heaviest that I've been in three years. :doh:

Leave a Reply

