tattoo you

Someone continues on a quest to cover the body. :eyes:

15 responses to “tattoo you

  1. Tat's all, folks. πŸ˜‰

  2. Originally posted by yooperprof:

    Tat's all, folks.

    And tat's the way it is. (Cronkite)

  3. why no chest pic?

  4. Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    why no chest pic?

    I'm waiting on approval. It should come soon.

  5. I look forward to seeing the finished and healed product. And tat's the way, uh-huh, uh-huh, I like it. Uh-huh. Uh-huh.

  6. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    And tat's the way, uh-huh, uh-huh, I like it. Uh-huh. Uh-huh.

    Damn! You beat me to it. πŸ˜† I wonder if the tattoo is of a tiger?

  7. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Originally posted by harrytheman:

    I wonder if the tattoo is of a tiger?

    No, it's an Obama portrait.

    Just when I was getting excited you add
    Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Nah, just kidding.

    πŸ˜†

  8. I'm OK with Obama as a person, though I'd never recommend such a tattoo for reasons of possibly getting into a situation while traveling overseas. At least Obama doesn't make my gut hurt like the previous one did.My brother got a Union Jack on his leg before he died. He adored all things British.

  9. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    And tat's the way, uh-huh, uh-huh, I like it. Uh-huh. Uh-huh.

    Who'd a think we could do so much with "tat."Originally posted by harrytheman:

    I wonder if the tattoo is of a tiger?

    No, it's an Obama portrait. Nah, just kidding.

  10. Yes, that would be a bit of an awkward tattoo in some situations overseas. πŸ˜†

  11. AAarg, do I see my neighbor at work there? :yikes: No, but it could be his twin brother πŸ˜€ Nice shots, but not for my body :no:

  12. I just realized that Brian is wearing a ring. I think it's badass that you both wear rings. Screw the haters.

  13. Originally posted by JanndeSmit:

    but not for my body

    Post some pics of your body so I can evaluate. :devil: πŸ™‚ Originally posted by 0x29a:

    I think it's badass that you both wear rings.

    We got 'em in Guadalajara in '96. We put them on right there in the market and haven't gone a day without them since. They're supposed to be Oaxaca silver, but who knows.

  14. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Post some pics of your body so I can evaluate.

    I won't, But I do like Brian's new ink, a beautiful design 😎 :cheers:

  15. I wanna see it! πŸ™‚ Please?

Leave a Reply

