peanut butter crack

All these years I've been shoving things into my mouth, it's rare that I've found something this good.

Each nugget is a little ball of peanut butter baked inside of a pretzel pouch. It's the perfect sweet 'n salty.

The bad thing is that each 5 ounce bag weighs in it over 600 calories and over 70% of a recommended daily allowance of saturated fat. It's easy to eat an entire bag while just checking e-mail.

So far I've only found this snack at a truck stop and an office supply store. It's good that it's not more common.

8 responses to “peanut butter crack

  1. :chef: 😆

  2. I can eat 5 bags of peanut butter-filled pretzels.

  3. operainchicago

    OMG! the parrots love these! and of course I sneak about 5 everyday and get busted every time 😮

  4. Those are amazing… 😮

  5. Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    I can eat 5 bags of peanut butter-filled pretzels.

    One day that metabolism is going to rise up out of your body and fly away, but enjoy it for now.

  6. What metabolism? lol

  7. Now you've done it, I forgot to buy new peanut butter :bomb:

  8. Reading about the nutritional content of these little snacks it's a great job that I have never seen these in the shops.

Leave a Reply

