party fail

Poor thing. He didn't know. Somebody should have said something.

6 responses to “party fail

  1. That bastard wasted $40 dollars.

  2. Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    That bastard wasted $40 dollars.

    Don't ever let on to law enforcement that you know how much these things cost. :p 😆

  3. Hallo!!! My name is martha I am tall ,good looking,perfect body figure and sexy. I saw your profile and was delighted tocontact you, I hope you will be the true loving, honest and caring personthat I have been looking 4, And I have something special to tell youabout me, So please contact me directly through my email address at(marthakhalifa@yahoo.com) so that I can also send my picture directly toyou. regards martha

  4. I mean, I have no clue how much they cost. *runs*

  5. Looked like a good CD. Rei Momo by David Byrne, perhaps. 😆

  6. Harm… 😆

Leave a Reply

