late-night afterbeer snack

A nice cozy plate of sardines.

I hate it when I drop one on me.

3 responses to “late-night afterbeer snack

  1. I just had some with a load of salad. Followed that up with raspberries in soya yoghurt. Yep, a bit healthy here at the moment. My clothes keep shrinking, you see… :eyes:

  2. They seem to be delicious, I want some!

  3. Originally posted by paisajes:

    They seem to be delicious, I want some!

    I have another can. I'll save it for you. :up:

Leave a Reply

