tan lines from typical summer activities

Many will already know which one I love the most. 🙂

7 responses to “tan lines from typical summer activities

  1. operainchicago

    Computer programming?

  2. Originally posted by operainchicago:

    Computer programming?

    😀 :heart:

  3. Yea, that guy who's into computer programming has no tan lines. He's perfect. The others, not so much.

  4. Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    He's perfect.

    You got it! :up: Plus, I've always liked bizarre, strange, outcast, etc. 😀 Deaf, blind, wheelchair? Not a problem.I could go on forever.

  5. I once went to Austria and had tan lines round my eyes where I had worn the sunglasses when skiing (very badly skiing, mind you!). I was then nicknamed panda for months.

  6. Originally posted by harrytheman:

    I once went to Austria and had tan lines round my eyes where I had worn the sunglasses when skiing (very badly skiing, mind you!). I was then nicknamed panda for months.

    I know that look!Another strange look is the elderly party girl or cocktail queen who has cooked herself by the beach or pool for decades. Usually with cig in lips and cocktail in hand, the skin looks like a wild-west cowboy, or even the saddle. The area between the breasts can give the shivers.

  7. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Usually with cig in lips and cocktail in hand, the skin looks like a wild-west cowboy, or even the saddle. The area between the breasts can give the shivers.

    Now those are some pictures that I won't be downloading!

Leave a Reply

