cut the cheese

Euphemistic cheese knives.

5 responses to “cut the cheese

  1. That pretty much covers every cheese.

  2. operainchicago

    And you saw this displayed in NC? Would be perfect for Wisconsin :chef: :cheers:

  3. Originally posted by operainchicago:

    And you saw this displayed in NC?

    Target. 🙂

  4. My name is linda soumah.I saw your profile today i must confess it look loving and responsible i became interested,i will like us to know each other more better,You can write me direct on( linda_soumah@yahoo.com )so i can send you my picture.

  5. HelloMy name is Cynthia and i seek for true friendship andpartner so i contacted you, please if you don't mind i will likeyou to reply my mail back so i can send you my pictureand tell you more about me,Cynthia……my email..(cynthiajobe@hotmail.com)Kisses

Leave a Reply

