weho colors

I love those LGBT WeHo colors. There's something nice about seeing them on a Sheriff's car. I always feel good when in West Hollywood. :heart:

Sheriff photo credit: The W29 Team.

6 responses to “weho colors

  1. The general using of this sign in the society is not things in my country and somewhere, this city is a exception and one progress mark :up:

  2. You're in West Hollywood?!? That's the West Coast! I'm only two states away. You should come.

  3. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    You're in West Hollywood?!?

    I wish! I've been there several times but am not there now. I was just thinking about it.Sometimes there's so much going on in WeHo that I have to stash the car in Beverly Hills. So many famous names. Almost surreal.

  4. Yep, that is snazzy.

  5. Originally posted by jeanxxa:

    please don't chat me here justsend me mail and i will get back to you with love.

    Boy, some folks just come and go without a trace, and fast, too. Is it my breath?

  6. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    Originally posted by jeanxxa:

    please don't chat me here justsend me mail and i will get back to you with love.

    Boy, some folks just come and go without a trace, and fast, too. Is it my breath?

    No, not your breath. It's the shirt that I'm wearing. 😉

Leave a Reply

