thought for the day

I made this all by myself. Some people spend all day posting them on FB. 🙄

6 responses to “thought for the day

  1. I didn't know what they were called or where they originate. I guess I'm a massive fail.

  2. Damn it James, it says right on it the name of the website.You are not a fail. *hug*

  3. Some of them are indeed hysterical, clogging up my entire newsfeed at times 😆

  4. Profound though!

  5. hello dearmy name is Success. I come'(sucesswiish@yandex.com)across your profile today and become interested of known you so thatwe can build good relations and understanding,I promise to send you my pictures and everything about me as soon as I get the answer to my e-mailaddress for more explanation,Remember the distance or age or color does not matter but love matters a lot in life)I hope to here from youyours Success

  6. hello dearmy name is Success. I come'(sucesswiish@yandex.com)across your profile today and become interested of known you so thatwe can build good relations and understanding,I promise to send you my pictures and everything about me as soon as I get the answer to my e-mailaddress for more explanation,Remember the distance or age or color does not matter but love matters a lot in life)I hope to here from youyours Success

Leave a Reply

