psy

Easily the most fun dance song of 2012, I finally had to have my own mp3 of Gangnam Style, so I can practice my embarrassing dance moves in the privacy of my own home. I need the exercise anyway.

PSY was the only one who was any fun AT ALL in the New Year's Eve Celebration from Times Square, New York City, this year. It didn't mattter which channel I watched that on, that was one lousy-ass telecast, except for PSY. The fact that Nivea (the skin-care brand) bought up the whole thing made it especially repulsive.

Anyway, PSY kept it from being a total loss.

8 responses to “psy

  1. "Oppa Gangham Style!""AAYYYY, SEXY LADY."I had to say it. 🙂

  2. Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    >"AAYYYY, SEXY LADY."

    God, I wish I were her…

  3. I want the one in the yellow suit. Freaky lookin'.

  4. I got it the first time. :up: 🙂 I thought it was a great comment.

  5. No, I mean I wish I were. Her.

  6. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    I got it the first time.

    Oh. My apologies.Alas, no amount of money or surgery will ever get me there. Although, I'd like to keep my color. She's a little pasty.

  7. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    She's a little pasty.

    I always like the ones that look about a quart low, like yellow-suited one. Funny how those prefs go.

  8. My dear friend My name is Abia Aahil i saw your profile here and i got interested in you, i will love to ber your friend please emnail me so tht i will tell you about myself Abiaaahil@live.com

Leave a Reply

