predator drone toy

The perfect gift for anyone!

The comments about it on Amazon restore my faith in people a little bit.

This article on Alternet highlights the ten best comments.

My favorite:

8. “This is the best toy ever. Finally, I can pretend that I'm a winner of the Nobel Peace Prize! It's like I'm sitting right there in the White House with my very own kill list!

4 responses to “predator drone toy

  1. Where can I get one?

  2. I would buy but the shipping cost would be double than the actual price 😦

  3. Made in Oshkosh, Wisconsin

  4. Originally posted by operainchicago:

    Made in Oshkosh, Wisconsin

    OhmyGosh!

Leave a Reply

