freakin busted

I was over at somebody's house today and discovered this under the sink. I suppose it wasn't really a very good attempt at concealment. The serious drinker would have had a much larger bottle, and it would have been more carefully hidden.

16 responses to “freakin busted

  1. :drunk: :hat: :headbang: :jester: 😎

  2. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    Kitchen sink, or bathroom sink?

    En la pinche cocina.

  3. Originally posted by iamcapitaine:

    I'am this same bottle in my freezer since 5 or 6 year.

    I love France! πŸ˜†

  4. Kitchen sink, or bathroom sink? I'm going to give you the benefit of the doubt that you were looking for the trash, and not snooping.

  5. lol

  6. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    En la pinche cocina.

    Ahh, I see. Fair enough.

  7. :yikes: That think !! I'am this same bottle in my freezer since 5 or 6 year… She be charged, now !! πŸ˜†

  8. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Originally posted by iamcapitaine:

    I'am this same bottle in my freezer since 5 or 6 year.

    I love France! πŸ˜†

    :up:

  9. Originally posted by iamcapitaine:

    I'am this same bottle in my freezer since 5 or 6 year

    It took me 1.5 years to manage to drink all of this. There aren't as many 1 oz. (30 ml) shots in this bottle as I had imagined when I bought it. I only drank it a shot at a time.

  10. Dangerous place to keep drinks – next to poisons such as bleach and detergents, that is. :rip: I think that I need to go round to this house and remove the offending drink for them to…ahem…avoid any accidents. πŸ˜‰

  11. Originally posted by harrytheman:

    I think that I need to go round to this house and remove the offending drink for them to…ahem…avoid any accidents.

    Harry mind some company on your life saving mission? :headbang:

  12. Everclear. How harsh! Ouch.I like something milder, like a nice gay bottle of Absolut. Tequila is as wild as I get. I HATE Scotch. Acquired taste, my ass. πŸ˜†

  13. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    Originally posted by iamcapitaine:

    I'am this same bottle in my freezer since 5 or 6 year

    It took me 1.5 years to manage to drink all of this. There aren't as many 1 oz. (30 ml) shots in this bottle as I had imagined when I bought it. I only drank it a shot at a time.https://files.myopera.com/0x29a/pictures/one_litre_of_oh_shit.jpg]

    Yes, we drink little by little surtout when the alcohol is old since longtime !! πŸ˜†

  14. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Everclear. How harsh! Ouch.

    It really was only for medicinal purposes, for the most part. I don't like feeling drunk, but when a bad vertebra in my back shifts, or if I have some other pain to manage, one shot of that stuff works quite well.I went to Tijuana when I was a kid (17 y/o), and bought a 750 ml bottle of Gusano Rojo Mezcal with the caterpillar, or "worm," at the bottom. The gimmick is that it is a daring feat to drink down to the caterpillar and then swallow it. It never occurred to me to put the bottle to my lips and turn it upside down so the caterpillar could float down before taking a swig. I got a little over 3/4 of the way to the bottom of the bottle before I had to puke. I ran to the bathroom at about 2:30 PM and woke up on the bathroom floor at around 10 PM. The front door of the house was still wide open and the stereo was still blaring. I'm not a mezcal or tequila fan as a result.

  15. The bed spins must have been massive. :yikes:

  16. Originally posted by JTazzie:

    Originally posted by harrytheman:

    I think that I need to go round to this house and remove the offending drink for them to…ahem…avoid any accidents.

    Harry mind some company on your life saving mission? :headbang:

    Well, that's what we're doing this weekend. :yes:

    Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    I HATE Scotch. Acquired taste, my ass.

    I never understand why people come out with the acquired taste rubbish. You like it or you don't. I like it when I'm in the mood, which is…erm…quite often, actually :whistle:

Leave a Reply

