birthday cake

Age 7. lol. It's been awhile.

Look at that cake. So heavy with rich icing that it's about to collapse. This type treat is no longer obtainable.

7 responses to “birthday cake

  1. Happy Birthday, Dave. That cake looks like a Carvel's, but I suspect that it was a much more locally made confection.

  2. JoshuaPhelps

    I've gotten to the point of I can't remember birthdays unless Facebook tells me. 😆 If it is your birthday today, then yay! We share the same day!

  3. operainchicago

    Happy birthday Dave! :hat:

  4. Hello brendakimudi109 @ yahoo. comHow are you ? my name is brenda a beautiful younggirl I want to establish a serious relationship with youemail me at brendakimudi109 @ yahoo. com

  5. Originally posted by joylove12333:

    Hello brendakimudi109 @ yahoo. comHow are you ? my name is brenda a beautiful younggirl I want to establish a serious relationship with youemail me at brendakimudi109 @ yahoo. com

    I'm gonna email her and ask if she has any brothers?

  6. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    I'm gonna email her and ask if she has any brothers?

    We're turning this line into a classic.Did I ever mention that it started with a prostitute in Cancun?

  7. I deleted all references to my old pharmacy, so the comment thread will seem a little wonky now.I'm going to go back into stealth mode on it. :devil:

Leave a Reply

