sasha doing the crotch dive

Sometimes I like to sit on the floor, yoga style, with my back against the sofa while nibbling on a salad with RuPaul drag on the television.

Sasha decided that I had dropped something, so she went diving for it. She took her time rooting around down there. We both enjoyed it.

11 responses to “sasha doing the crotch dive

  1. That's adorable. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I like this post, but I have nothing to say, really.

  3. Originally posted by SharkfinUK:

    I like this post, but I have nothing to say, really.

    Yeah, it's not exactly edifying. Just random stuff to entertain myself.

  4. If you have Facebook there is. ๐Ÿ˜†

  5. Entertained me, too. I just wished there was a simple 'like' button to press!

  6. I like the "like" stuff. It's a quick kiss-n-go for when you really don't feel like saying anything.On the Diaspora social netowrk, I've seem lengthy agonizing discussions on whether simply "liking" something is appropriate. It's much like I've seen on myopera about friending. Some people write warnings about carelessly friending, others click friend on anything that might be breathing.I feel funny on FB when somebody writes about a family tragedy and I hover over the "like" button. ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. LOL. I remember liking a status pertaining to that. Needless to say, that person got mad at me.I consider liking appropriate. Like you, I consider it to be a kiss and go thing.

  8. I'm definitely shy of friending. Very quickly you get so many notifications that it becomes impossible to follow everyone. When that happens, I feel overwhelmed and guilty rather than engaged and interested.Plus the ratio of crap goes through the roof.

  9. My friending on myopera is biased.Middle East or Latin America, and strange looking in some way – you're in!Asia and you have tits – quick decline. Usually is spam anyway.

  10. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Middle East or Latin America, and strange looking in some way – you're in!

    Well, I'm not from the Middle East or Latin America, so I must be… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  11. Originally posted by harrytheman:

    Well, I'm not from the Middle East or Latin America, so I must be…

    Just pretend to be Cuban. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

