got hot here

Summer weather hit in a mere 1.5 days.

I picked these up while out today.

6 responses to “got hot here

  1. I wonder what the Blue Moon taste like. 🙂

  2. When I was a kid in my teens I had a Miller beer belt buckle.The Blue Moon spiced pumpkin ale they had over the winter was pretty okay. Still, I'm an amber ale girl.

  3. Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    I wonder what the Blue Moon taste like.

    I'm gonna find out sometime this weekend. I like the Blue Moon seasonals.

  4. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    The Blue Moon spiced pumpkin ale they had over the winter was petty okay

    Oh yeah. We enjoyed a few of those. Tasty.There are, of course, better things to drink than Blue Moon, but it's still a fave when going to out to the pub we like downtown. They serve Blue Moon on tap in a tall frosted glass with an orange slice as garnish. Yummy.

  5. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Oh yeah. We enjoyed a few of those. Tasty.

    Which reminds me, even though it's not organic, there's an amber ale out there called Tap Room 21 Amber Ale that is really, really good. I encourage you all (who can) to try it.

  6. operainchicago

    Last Tuesday, thought I was going to put a/c on it was so hot! Monday 60's, Tuesday 90 :insane:

Leave a Reply

