what is it?

Hmmm.

14 responses to “what is it?

  1. It's either a back massager or a sex toy.

  2. You got it!

  3. Lol. I was being ambiguous in my first comment reply. Good reply to that.It's a massager.I took my mom out to eat for her birthday, which is quite difficult these days. I have to get help. Her mobility is about zero.We went to her favorite restaurant of many years, a Thai place. There is an elderly man who has been there since the beginning. He always fusses over my mother and makes her feel special. He gave her the massager as a small birthday gift. Very sweet.As my mom's abilities continually decrease, the little things can become pretty important, like a trip out in the car. Whew. We pulled off my mom's birthday lunch in pretty good style.I worked in a restaurant for years a few decades ago. I got attached to quite a few regulars there like the elderly man has to my mother and she to him. It's unavoidable to get entangled in some of their life events.

  4. LOL. I had one in purple.

  5. Originally posted by jonitron:

    It's a massage tool AND a sex toy

    Multipurpose!Jonitron, I see you in that SomaFM t-shirt. :up:

  6. It's a massage tool AND a sex toy …

  7. Originally posted by jonitron:

    It's a massage tool AND a sex toy …

    What if it gets lost up… Um… Like, say my fingers are slippery, and it "gets away." Then what? How do I…? Then what?

  8. I don't even. D:

  9. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    What if it gets lost up… Um… Like, say my fingers are slippery, and it "gets away." Then what? How do I…? Then what?

    You go to the ER so the x-ray can be posted on the net.

  10. The hospital staff will post it in flagrant violation of HIPAA but will weasel out of it through the "rogue employee" thing and the binding arbitration "agreement" they made you sign while in distress. :p

  11. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    You go to the ER so the x-ray can be posted on the net.

    Oh. Great. That's bad advice, I think.

  12. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    distress.

    Distress, indeed."Hi, I've lost a massager up there. I'm distressed."

  13. My cellphone's up in there and vibrate is on. :yikes:

  14. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    You go to the ER so the x-ray can be posted on the net.

    Oh. Great. That's bad advice, I think.

    Go on, try and rival this one (I've made it a clickable link for the easily offended) :devil:

Leave a Reply

