effervescent passenger

Getting through rush hour traffic on a Friday afternoon, I realized I craved a beer. I stopped and got these.

As long as everything is sealed, it's legal to be sitting there while driving. I drive a pickup, and there is no inside area that is not reachable by the driver.

3 responses to “effervescent passenger

  1. Toss me a beer will ya? 😀

  2. Originally posted by JoshuaPhelps:

    Toss me a beer will ya?

    Heck yeah. Got a 12-pack for sharing.MGD has been a fave since it came out in the 80's. On a hot summer day, I can just about down a whole bottle without stopping. Well, only on the first bottle.

  3. Miller! Hmm! Now, we're talking! :cheers:

Leave a Reply

