textual fantasies spanish lesson

A good way to practice Spanish is to play with things like this. I would, however, redo the image some for my personal satisfaction.

"Quiero cumplir contigo todas mis fantasías textuales."

"I want to fulfill all my textual fantasies with you."

4 responses to “textual fantasies spanish lesson

  1. Me gusta el nombre del archivo, "fantasias_textuales"On another note, I'd be happy to pose to create an image more suited to your sensibilities. Let me work on that, actually…

  2. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    On another note, I'd be happy to pose to create an image more suited to your sensibilities. Let me work on that, actually.

    I will be interested to see this. Of course, it will be subject to a rigorous myopera approval process. 😀

  3. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Of course, it will be subject to a rigorous myopera approval process.

    I'm totally okay with this. :p

  4. lifeguardlifer

    I had studied spanish in elemantary school, bi-lingual school, here in chicago, still have become fluent.

Leave a Reply

