doncha hate stupid animated gifs

I'm feeling intellectual tonight.

I've always liked this one.

6 responses to “doncha hate stupid animated gifs

  1. Lol. Good one.If he cleans too fast, he might blow it.

  2. I can imagine the GIFs conversation.Woman: "Uh, uh, uh, yea! Clean faster!"Man: "I am!"

  3. lifeguardlifer

    :whistle: a blows his load, most likely

  4. 😆

  5. operainchicago

    :flirt: nice

  6. He's a little goofy looking, but I like that in a man. I'd help him clean.

Leave a Reply

