slot machine in spanish

I didn't press the button for English. It was more fun in Spanish.

2 responses to “slot machine in spanish

  1. Question: How does a skeleton play a trumpet? This seems problematic on at least two levels.:rip:

  2. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    How does a skeleton play a trumpet?

    I guess with Day of the Dead anything is possible. All the icons on the screen are animated with blasting music, so those skeletons really played.I put in $20 and kept winning up to about $30, then in the blink of an eye, it was all gone. It must be a secret house plan.Last time I played here, I went into the hole, $100, $200, $300. I kept saying to myself, "I can afford it this one time." Then I hit a jackpot and got it all back plus $20. I left with a smile.Even with the limited time and dollars I'm willing to spend on slots, I can see how gambling fever could take hold and become a lifestyle. There are a lot of people in here who I'm sure are rolling with Social Security. Lot of cuties around, too.I won't play cards or tables. I feel defeated before even getting started.

Leave a Reply

