facebook recommendations

Facebook's Artificial Intelligence has a dossier on me already. The last time I logged in, the recommendations made me say, "oh no." :yikes:

3 responses to “facebook recommendations

  1. I friended a few of the RuPaul Queens. Facebook did the rest. Maybe the web beacons got me, too. I have an add-on for those, but who knows.I love the names. :up:

  2. ROTFL! 0x29a (asking a rhetorical question): What about you could it possibly be interpreting that it would make such recommendations? Penny Tration…omg. :jester:

  3. :no: :alien:

Leave a Reply

