i double dog dare ya

Cute name, cute box. I didn't buy any, but I'd certainly drink some if offered. I might even drink a lot of it. :wine:

Wine-in-a-box is great for parties, camping, etc.

5 responses to “i double dog dare ya

  1. I thought of you immediately when I saw this wine display. Whippin' out the camera.

  2. Yeah. 🙂 But acknowledging that you were thinking of me myself would be self-centered, especially within the context of my next post. *hug* *smooch*

  3. I like the handy Box-to-Bottles conversion chart. Very handy for potlucks and dinner parties.

  4. I'd drink this is a heart beat

  5. :wine: 😆

Leave a Reply

