sunset gso

A sunset over Greensboro, NC (North Carolina), from a forlorn post office parking lot.

8 responses to “sunset gso

  1. NICE!:up:

  2. He took the words right out of my mouth.

  3. I blame the forlorn Post Office parking lot on Darrel Issa. I blame the sky on cheap wine and cigarettes.

  4. Originally posted by 0x29a:

    I blame the forlorn Post Office parking lot on Darrel Issa.

    Yep.Originally posted by 0x29a:

    I blame the sky on cheap wine and cigarettes.

    With some Peter Frampton cooing softly in the background.

  5. Originally posted by slackwrdave:

    Originally posted by 0x29a:I blame the sky on cheap wine and cigarettes.With some Peter Frampton cooing softly in the background.

    This started playing in my head the moment I read that.

  6. Good one!

  7. :yes: :up:

  8. Great sky :up:

Leave a Reply

