opera users sometimes rather hot

Opera has frequently used images of hot little things "using the product" over the years. This one is from the chooseopera forum.

I guess the idea is that Opera users are smart, modern, trendy, irreverent, etc. I guess Firefox users aren't so hot, because I'm one of those, lol.

Anyway, if I were walking along and passed this one, I'd have to say, "Haaay! What kind of device you using? Can I see it? Wanna hang out with someone twice your age?" lol.

He's a sweetie!

4 responses to “opera users sometimes rather hot

  1. ¡Dos ruedas!

  2. ¡Un camino!

  3. Thanks for confirming my bad feelings about Opera.

  4. Originally posted by LorenzoCelsi:

    Thanks for confirming my bad feelings about Opera.

    Hey Lorenzo. Yes, I can see it that way.I was going to say that the expression "putting lipstick on a pig" applied to their advertising, but even that misses the point.Maybe it's like bringing home the glitter queen from the nightclub. Fun, but oh so shallow.

Leave a Reply

