my myopera copy at wordpress

M, m, m, m, m-m-my, my myopera copy at wordpress is looking p-p-p-pretty spiffy.


https://slackwrdave.wordpress.com/

10 responses to “my myopera copy at wordpress

  1. garlingmatthews

    Bookmarked!

  2. Cool! :p

  3. :up: So sweet.

  4. :p

  5. Great work! I appreciate it. Sad that its needed but glad that its here. Peace!

  6. zip drived your blog and moved it to wordpress?

  7. Originally posted by MDPC:

    Peace!

    To you, too!

  8. Originally posted by lifeguardlifer:

    zip drived your blog and moved it to wordpress?

    I exported the myopera blog to an ".xml" file for import into WordPress. A large full backup isn't necessary unless you want it. The xml file preserves all blog posts and redownloads all images to them. The albums aren't included unless you get the large backup.

  9. Not bad! :up:

  10. I c then

Leave a Reply

