my maserati does 185

…I lost my license now I don't drive

.
.
.

I have a limo ride in the back
I lock the doors in case I'm attacked

4 responses to “my maserati does 185

  1. It looks like those must be words from a song by Freddie Mercury and Queen, called "It's a hard life" Well, I suppose it IS a hard life for some.

  2. Joe Walsh!

  3. My strongest memory of this song was skating at the local indoor ice rink when I was a kid, and this was one of the songs that always played when I was there. 1978. I was 12.

  4. I think it would be a good piece for skating. There used to be a ice skating rink here years ago inside a mall. There was a merry-go-round in there, too. The mall slowly fell to pieces, became a spooky dark ghost, then was knocked down a few years ago to make way for a Walmart Supercenter.

Leave a Reply

