caged bird singing

Things like this are handy for tweaking your Spanish and having some fun at the same time.

3 responses to “caged bird singing

  1. Thanks, Dave. I've started learning Spanish. I didn't know all of those words but I got the gist. ¬°Excelente!

  2. Sometimes it can be a game of fill-in-the-blanks 'till you get there. I also used to read a lot of Mexican true-crime magazines. The shock value kept me in learning mode.

  3. I'm not quite up to reading Spanish language news sites yet. That's what I want to be able to do in the early part of 2014.

Leave a Reply

