1043 posts

Almost all are are imports from MyOpera.  The true count is actually much higher because I trimmed my opera blog by about a third earlier this year.

It’s been insane!  😛

wordpress_post_count_12052013

5 responses to “1043 posts

  1. Wow, I wish I’d been able to keep that many of mine. I waffle on, it seems.

  2. Wow! 😯 I wish I had the time to post more on my blog. 😮

  3. The important thing is whether they are 1043 good posts…and they sure are. There needs to be a book published that is based on your blog!

Leave a Reply

