season’s greetings – happy holidays

Just ramping up for my own little War on Christmas.   😈

3 responses to “season’s greetings – happy holidays

  1. War on Christmas…hmm?!! Well, Christmas sure likes to have a war with my wasteline – so I hope that you win. 😉

  2. I’ve got my own little war going on. Why does it take so much energy? Sometimes I feel like curling up into a fetal position and taking a very long nap. Only thing is, when everyone wakes up, they still think you are nuts. This is my war, so don’t be worried. Just let me warn you, don’t ever move in with one of your children or, for that matter, a sibling or another relative. For some reason, they try to become your parent.

Leave a Reply

