the perfect christmas gift

The perfect Christmas gift?  A book by Sarah Palin about Christmas.  I feel closer to God already!  :-p  I would indeed shout “Oh God!” if someone gave it to me.  Now, if I could just get that Ronald Reagan autobiography…

This article by Barry Lynn (Americans United) about her book made me chuckle.

3 responses to “the perfect christmas gift

  1. Ewww gross. Sarah Palin is a witch.

  2. I had to laugh at this blog post, Dave. The thought of you opening books from Sarah Palin and Ronald Reagan. 😈

    I got a book token from my stepdaughter (she knows me so well). I used it to get “I Am Malala” by Malala Yousafzai. People boast about being tough guys, but she is the hardest person in the world. She is shot in the face at point blank range before she is even 16 years old and recovers to speak about peace and furthering the rights of school age girls. How many people are as tough as that?

Leave a Reply

